de esas cosas que tanto hay en mi interior…me encanta el chelo

My love is soft when he whispers

My love is tough when he cries

My love is small as a baby

My love shines like rain

My love walks like a soldier

My love holds like a girl

My love’s voice is broken

My love’s hands are soft and strong

I am as small as a snail

I am as soft as a drop

I am lost and crawl

But I’ll climb

Only up to you

I am angry as thunder

I am strong as blood

I am as cloudy and clear as all the skies

That pass through your eyes

We’ll be as happy as children

We’ll be as jumpy as queens

We’ll fight and fuss for hours

Only to rest in each other’s arms

I wait for you

Responder

